top of page
  • Writer's pictureAbaco Bulletin

Previously Banned Countries Now Approved for Travel to Bahamas

Previously banned countries due to Covid19, are now approved to travel to The Bahamas as of July 1st, 2020. Countries like China, All Europe, Korea and Iran were previously banned due to high Covid19 rates, are now approved to enter The Bahamas once again.

63 views0 comments


bottom of page